Contact the Team

Three men in front of ship

Address:

1800 Grant Street
Tampa, FL 33605

Main Telephone:

(813) 247-3153

Main Fax:

(813) 247-4519

Security Guard/Security Gate:

(813) 247-3153 ext. 142
securitygate@gulfmarinerepair.com

Hendry Marine Industries, Inc.

Jim Long, President and CEO
jlong@hendrymarine.com

Angela Baylis, Executive Assistant to Jim Long
abaylis@hendrymarine.com

Dennis E. Manelli, CFO and General Counsel
dmanelli@hendrymarine.com

Bea Vizcaya
Administrative Assistant to Dennis Manelli and Dale West
bvizcaya@hendrymarine.com

Eric F. Smith, VP & Chief Commercial Officer
esmith@hendrymarine.com

Kristen M. Chittenden, Director Business Development
kchittenden@hendrymarine.com

Dale West, Director of Finance
dwest@hendrymarine.com

Barb Plastic, Director Human Resources
bplastic@gulfmarinerepair.com

Becky French, Controller
bfrench@gulfmarinerepair.com

David Payton, Director Health Safety Environmental Security
dpayton@hendrymarine.com

Paul Shaffer, IT Manager
pshaffer@hendrymarine.com

Zach Hammons, Special Projects Manager
zhammons@hendrymarine.com